plus minus gleich

Search our website

HOT CROSS BUNS & MJC

E-mail Print PDF

HOT CROSS BUNS, EASTER EGGS AND THE LIKE ARE HARAAM

Question: According to the MJC and other Muftis, hot cross buns are halaal. Is this correct?

ANSWER

The MJC is a leading halaalizer of carrion chickens and meat. It is recurringly embroiled in haraam carrion scandals, even in PORK scandals. The word of these fussaaq mudhilleen sheikhs has no worth in terms of the Shariah. Never be misled by these mudhilleen who are adept in the satanic art of tahreem-e-halaal (making haraam things halaal).

Hot Cross buns, Easter Eggs and all religious items of all baatil religions are haraam even if these religious artefacts no longer have religious connotations. But the reality is that these items still have religious attributes, hence they are prepared on religious occasions. The buns even bear the sign of the cross of shirk.

These evil sheikhs and molvis have completely lost their Imaani bearings. They are completely desensitized regarding Deeni issues. The Deen has become a pastime hobby or a toy to be handled and mishandled at whim and fancy.

16 Sha’baan 1440 - 22 April 2019

 

Hijri Date











Moon Phase