plus minus gleich

Search our website

ALL COMMERCIAL BISCUITS ARE HARAAM

E-mail Print PDF


ALL COMMERCIAL BISCUITS ARE HARAAM

In a letter, BAKERS BISCUITS has confirmed that its TENNIS, LEMON CREAMS AND CHOCKITS biscuits contain alcohol.

Besides  alcohol which is haraam, commercial biscuits, not only of Bakers, but of all manufacturers, contain a variety of  ingredients such as  emulsifier, stabilizer, colourants, flavourings, essences,  and  ingredients camouflaged with chemical names and E-numbers whose   sources  are unknown.

At the minimum biscuits with unknown ingredients are Mushtabah (Doubtful) from which abstention is  necessary.

Biscuits containing alcohol are HARAAM.

It is  Waajib for Muslims to abstain from consuming all commercially produced biscuits. Bake your own Halaal-Tayyib biscuits at home thereby saving your Rooh from the spiritual poisons of  haraam and mushtabah.

27 Rajab 1435 – 27 May 2014

Last Updated on Friday, 30 May 2014 10:31  

Hijri Date











Moon Phase